How to vote for The Fact Music Awards 2022 nominees

How to vote for The Fact Music Awards 2022 nominees,Fact Music Awards 2022 Vote, Nominees, Tickets and Date,Fact Music Awards 2022 Date,Fact Music Awards 2022 Nominees.

 

THE FACT MUSIC AWARDS 2022 SHOW DATE & TIME

🗓 [DATE] Saturday, October 8, 2022
[TIME] Red Carpet: 4:30pm KST
(10.7 @ 9:30pm HT / 10.8 @ 12:30am PT / 1:30am MT / 2:30am CT / 3:30am ET)

[TIME] Award Ceremony: 6:30pm KST
(10.7 @ 11:30pm HT / 10.8 @ 2:30am PT / 3:30am MT / 4:30am CT /5:30am ET)

 

How to vote for The Fact Music Awards 2022 nominees

VOTE WITH STAR POINTS (AVAILABLE ON WEBSITE AND APP)

1. Collect star points by clicking on the ladder icon towards the bottom of the screen.

Here you can purchase rainbow stars or earn free yellow stars by watching ads, participating in events, etc.
Rainbow stars expire 6 months from the date they were acquired.
Yellow stars expire 15 days from the date they are acquired.
2. To vote, click on the “TMA Global FAN N STAR” header on the home screen.
3. Click the “Vote” button next to BTS.
4. Select the star points you wish to use and click the “Vote” button.

There is a limit of 1,000 votes per day.

The third and fourth The Fact Music Awards, which were presented as “on-tact” concerts in prior years, were conducted in a secure manner while strictly adhering to quarantine laws. Based on previous success, the event staff will use the same approach for this year’s exhibition.

 

Fact Music Awards 2022 Vote, Nominees, Tickets and Date

How to vote for The Fact Music Awards 2022 nominees

Vote by watching video ads (available on the app only).

1. Click on the “TMA Global FAN N STAR” header on the home screen.
2. Press the “play” button next to BTS’s profile picture.
3. Choose Video Vote 1, 2, or 3 and watch the entire ad (1 ad = 50 votes).

Note: iPhone users may see the message “Tracking permission is not allowed” when trying to view the video.

Go to Settings > Privacy > Tracking and turn on “Allow Apps to Request to Track.” Close the FAN N STAR app, then reopen it and choose “Allow” to track.

The voting limit:

You can watch ads up to 40 times a day, with a cooldown period of 10–11 minutes.

How to vote for The Fact Music Awards 2022 nominees
How to vote for The Fact Music Awards 2022 nominees

 

Fact Music Awards 2022 Vote, Nominees, Tickets and Date

Fact Music Awards 2022 Vote, Nominees, Tickets and Date, How to Vote for the Fact Music Awards 2022, , 더팩트 뮤직 어워즈, Kpop Lineup, Details You Need to Know

The Fact Music Awards 2022: Date, Venue, and Other Details: The organizing committee of the award show announced on June 7 that the Fact Music Awards 2022 (TMA) will be held as a face-to-face event in the KSPO Dome (Olympic Gymnastics Arena) in Seoul on October 8.

Since the first award presentation, it has been three and a half years since the TMA was physically held. The committee hopes to provide a location where K-pop artists and fans can once more meet in person. This objective is consistent with the lowering of social barriers and the improvement of people’s daily lives.

Fact Music Awards 2022 Vote, Nominees, Tickets and Date

Top-tier K-pop artists who have been active in the music industry this year will reportedly perform at The Fact Music Awards 2022, which will also present an updated event. Rumor has it that on that particular day, these performers offer the audience a special stage to enjoy.

 

Where to Vote: How to Vote > Voting
Duration: 2022.9.13 12:00 2022.10.04 12:00 (KST)

 

IDOLPLUS POPULARITY AWARD VOTING

Voting available on the idolplus website only.

1. Go to https://global.idolplus.com/vote/MzJkOTM5ND
2. If English language is desired, click on “EN” at the top right corner of the page.
3. Scroll down to the Voting Status section. Next to BTS, click “Vote.”
4. If necessary, sign in using Facebook or Google.

* Voting limit: Voting can be done once per day, per account.
* Fraudulent voting will not be counted and will ultimately be deducted from an idol’s total vote.

Voting Period Ends: October 4, 2022 @ 12pm KST
(10.3 @ 5pm HT / 8pm PT / 9pm MT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET)

 

See also

Winners for the 2022 MAMA Awards

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.